Search:
Filters:

Type of contractor

Contractor's core activities

Approximate project value

Market sector

News

Latest news on the building and contracting industry along with news about the Constructor Hub contractor directory.

We also feature news from our contractors. To submit your news please contact us.

Avoiding Ambiguity in Tender Packages

posted on: Thursday, 07th March 2019
Getting your specification correct in the procurement process cannot be under-estimated

A guest post by Doyen Land & first published in the Cambridge Independent - 13th Feb 2019 Read more

posted on: Wednesday, 13th February 2019
GUEST ARTICLE: By Doyen Land Chartered Surveyors

Consider flexible ways of working

posted on: Wednesday, 16th January 2019
A guest post by Doyen Land & first published in the Cambridge Independent - 16th Jan 2019

How to Submit a Guest Article

posted on: Tuesday, 01st January 2019
Feature your Business in Constructor Hub News

Protecting your Project through the Contract

posted on: Wednesday, 01st November 2017
Contract Administration

GUEST ARTICLE: Improving the Bottom Line through Planned Preventative Maintenance (PPM)

posted on: Friday, 06th October 2017
GUEST ARTICLE: By Doyen Land Chartered Surveyors

It’s worth talking to your customers to see how you can help them mitigate Flood Risks

posted on: Friday, 29th September 2017
It’s worth talking to your customers to see how you can help them mitigate Flood Risks

Last chance to win! with Constructor Hub

posted on: Wednesday, 30th August 2017
24 hours left to win a Free Lifetime Subscription....

Don't miss your chance to win! with Constructor Hub

posted on: Friday, 04th August 2017
Time is running out to win a Free Lifetime Subscription....

Constructor Hub Buyers Searching for Scaffolders in South Yorkshire

posted on: Thursday, 27th July 2017
Search for Scaffolders in S.Yorks

WIN! WIN! WIN! with Constructor Hub

posted on: Thursday, 06th July 2017
We are giving away a case of Dominique Bouchard Champagne and a Free Lifetime Subscription....

Update - Generate Leads

posted on: Tuesday, 27th June 2017
Feature your Business in Constructor Hub News