Activating / De-activating your Company Profile
1. Once you’ve created and saved your Company Profile, your profile will NOT be visible on the website. In order to display your profile on the website, your profile must be activated.
2. Your profile can only be activated once all mandatory information in the General section of the profile has been saved. The activation button can be found in the Company Profile section of your dashboard. When you click on this button an automated message will appear, click on the ‘Close’ button to close this window
3. To de-activate your profile simply click on the ‘Profile de-activation’ button on the Company Profile section of your dashboard
(See also: ‘Creating your Company Profile')